Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.


Board of Trustees

The Board provides direction to Town staff, enacts laws, adopts a budget, and has the power of appointment over numerous Town officials. The Board consists of seven members and is the governing body of the Town of De Beque, which is a statutory municipality. The Town Budget, approved and adopted by the Town Council, is used to estimate revenues and expenses and provide spending direction for projects.

The Board meets the fourth Tuesday of each month in Town Hall at 6:00 p.m. If you would like to receive a copy of the agenda in advance of a meeting input your email address on the home page in the designated area.

Mayor & Trustees


Mayor Pro Tem


Shanelle HansenCindy Farris 


John GiffinLisa LippoldtWalter Wood
Vernon BruceSarah Hambrick 

Contact Information:

To be on a Town Meeting Agenda

Town Clerk: (970) 283-5475